Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Mrs. Denise Nelson, Principal

dnelson@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mr. Brian Sestito, Assistant Principal

bsestito@stpaddys.org

More Info

Office Staff

Mrs. Leslie Franco, Business Manager

lfranco@stpaddys.org
More Info

Mrs. Carla Barnett, Receptionist/Sec.

cbarnett@stpaddys.org

More Info

Ms. Cynthia Orozco, Registrar

corozco@stpaddys.org
More Info

Mrs. Anne Granahan, Health Technician

agranahan@stpaddys.org

More Info

Teachers

Mrs. Kara Winkenhofer, K1

kwinkenhofer@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Susan Kern, 1A

skern@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Wendy Fanucchi, 2A

wfanucchi@stpaddys.org

More Info

Ms. Lisa Sensenich, 3A

lisasensenich@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Vanessa Fanchin, 4A

vfanchin@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Karen Hoyle, 5A

khoyle@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Peggy Coughlin, 6A

pcoughlin@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Patricia Sperberg, 7A

psperberg@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mr. Jim Burke, 8A

jburke@stpaddys.org

More Info

Ms. Tari Trexler, Computer Lab

ttrexler@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mr. Gabriel Fontana, Spanish Gr. 3-8

gfontana@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Rosa Sanchez, Spanish Gr. K-2

rsanchez@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mr. John Martin, P.E.

jmartin@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mr. Albert Tejero, P.E.

atejero@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Sandy Hammond, K2

shammond@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Shannon Farwell, 1B

sfarwell@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Amy Little, 2B

alittle@stpaddys.org

More Info

Ms. Jennifer Tappin, 3B

jtappin@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Ledlie Richardson, 4B

lrichardson@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Rosaleen Henderson, 5B

rhenderson@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Kristin Hartmann, 6B

khartmann@stpaddys.org

More Info

Ms. Anne Kramer, 7B

akramer@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Stephanie Gaddi, 8B

sgaddi@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Darleen Herriman, Music

dherriman@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Nicole Nash, Reading Resource

nnash@stpaddys.org

More Info

Mrs. Linda Villalobos

lvillalobos@stpaddys.org

More Info

Ms. Aleta Barthell, Jr. High Drama

abarthell@stpaddys.org

More Info